## Airedale Athletics Off-Road Leagues Roll of Honour

Season	Individual/Team	Winner
Winter 2010-2011	Team	Baildon Runners
Summer 2011	Team	Baildon Runners
Summer 2011	Individual	Quentin Lewis
Winter 2011-2012	Team	Baildon Runners
Summer 2012	Individual	Quentin Lewis
Winter 2012-2013	Team	Baildon Runners
Summer 2013	Individual	Anna Smith *
Winter 2013-2014	Team	Baildon Runners
Winter 2013-2014	Individual	lan Hartman
Summer 2014	Team	Baildon Runners
Summer 2014	Individual	Debbie Bland
Winter 2014-2015	Team	Baildon Runners
Winter 2014-2015	Individual	Emma Stoney
Summer 2015	Team	Baildon Runners
Winter 2015-2016	Team	Baildon Runners
Winter 2015-2016	Individual	Jim Wheldon
Summer 2016	Team	Baildon Runners
Summer 2016	Individual	Jim Wheldon
Winter 2016-2017	Team	Baildon Runners
Winter 2016-2017	Individual	Jim Wheldon
Summer 2017	Team	Baildon Runners
Summer 2017	Individual	Jim Wheldon
Winter 2017-2018	Team	Baildon Runners
Winter 2017-2018	Individual	Michael Malyon
Summer 2018	Team	Baildon Runners
Summer 2018	Individual	Emma Wilkins
Winter 2018-2019	Team	Baildon Runners
Winter 2018-2019	Individual	Michael Malyon
Summer 2019	Team	Baildon Runners
Summer 2019	Individual	Jim Wheldon
Winter 2019-2020	Team	Baildon Runners
Winter 2019-2020	Individual	Rob Myers

\* representing Queensbury Running Club; Anna was a second claim member of Baildon Runners at that time.